Leaderboard

AAPC Loveland Chapter

Loveland/Ft. Collins has an AAPC Chapter.

Loveland AAPC Website

New Chapter Info

Loveland Chapter Meeting Dates

All meetings are held the 3rd Thursday every other month at Medical Center of the Rockies, 2500 Rocky Mountain Ave, Loveland, CO at 6:00 p.m.

Directions to Medical Center of the Rockies—Hwy 34 to Rocky Mountain Blvd, (Loveland Outlets Shopping), turn north on Rocky Mtn Ave., turn right at third round-a-bout (entrance to MCR). Enter front door and go down steps to basement level. Meeting rooms are down the hallway to the left.

2018 Chapter Meetings

Day Date Time
Thursday January, 18, 2018 6:00 p.m.
Thursday March 15, 2018 6:00 p.m.
Thursday May 17, 2018 6:00 p.m.
Thursday July 19, 2018 6:00 p.m.
Thursday September 13, 2018 6:00 p.m.
Thursday November 15, 2018 6:00 p.m.

Testing Dates for Loveland Chapter

All tests are held at Medical Center of the Rockies. Go to www.aapc.com and Certification to locate or register for an exam.

2018 Exam Dates

Day Date Time Location
Friday February 23, 2018 8:00 a.m. Medical Center of the Rockies
Saturday April 14, 2018 8:00 a.m. Medical Center of the Rockies
Saturday June 9, 2018 10:00 a.m. Medical Center of the Rockies
Saturday August 13 2018 9:00 a.m. Medical Center of the Rockies
Saturday October 13, 2018 9:00 a.m. Medical Center of the Rockies
Friday November 9, 2018 10:00 a.m. Medical Center of the Rockies
Saturday December 8, 2018 10:00 a.m. Medical Center of the Rockies

AAPC CEU Attendance—CEUs will be awarded for attending meetings—CEUs are based on length of presentation.

Goals and Purpose—Networking with other coding and insurance personnel to help educate and support each
other.

Loveland AAPC Chapter Officers

President
Tammy Sue Keyes, CPC, CPMA, CFPC

Email: tsuekeyes@yahoo.com
Phone: 970-581-0914

Member Development Officer
Cheryl Miller, CPC-A

Email: cherylvem@gmail.com
Phone: 970-227-783

Education Officer
Joy Mitchell, COC, CIRCC

Email: jamitch1992@gmail.com
Phone: 970-690-1865

Secretary/Treasurer
Amanda Gibb, CPC

Email: amandagibb1022@gmail.com
Phone: 970-218-3905

Vice President
Worine E. Nelson-Shirk, COC

Email: renie.nelson.shirk@uchealth.org
Phone: 970-744-8373

* AAPC Loveland Chapter is not associated with Career Coders, LLC

Dedicated to making positive changes in your life and career.